Free webinar: Automotive testing advancements with ARAMIS optical strain

LinkedIn +

With the automotive industry advancing at a rapid rate, ensuring automotive quality is more critical than ever. Join Automotive Testing Technology International for a free webinar discussing automotive testing advancements with ARAMIS optical strain on Wednesday, March 24, 13:00 EDT (10:00 PDT; 17:00 GMT/UTC; 18:00 CET).

FEA models have become finer with more advanced designs, and require precise and holistic test validations. It is imperative to fully understand materials and structures, improve computer models to meet current product designs, and dynamically understand production processes. ARAMIS, a full-field, non-contact engineering tool, offers a simple, rapid and highly accurate measuring technique that helps meet these demands in the automotive industry.

Whether your measurement is focused on engine performance, door and latch closures, aerodynamic testing, tire testing, or any dynamic deformation and strain measurements, ARAMIS is a powerful measurement tool.

This webinar takes you on a tour of automotive applications for ARAMIS, the optical strain engineering tool that can be used throughout the vehicle development and simulation modeling process. Join the webinar to learn how this technology will help your company achieve the quality it is looking for in an efficient and proactive way.

The webinar will help you discover the power of full-field optical strain to truly understand a vehicle design. Learn how optical strain metrology dramatically improves the precision of FEA models. Participants will also learn how optical strain metrology provides rapid feedback on dynamic production operations, alignments, and motions (robot and systems). You’ll also understand how optical strain metrology can substantially save time, labor and effort to improve automotive quality.

Register FREE now!

Share this story:

About Author

mm

With over 20 years experience in editorial management and content creation for multiple, market-leading titles at UKi Media & Events (publisher of Automotive Testing Technology International), one of the UK's fastest growing publishing companies, Anthony has written articles and news covering everything from aircraft, airports and cars, to cruise ships, trains, trucks and even tires!

Comments are closed.